Our Partners

Collaborative Partnerships

Oldham LA
Elmridge School & The Dean Trust
University of Huddersfield
Friezland Primary School, Greenfield, Oldham
Hamer Community Primary School, Rochdale
St Anne’s C of E Lydgate Primary School, Oldham
Holy Trinity C of E Primary, Dobcross, Oldham
Hodge Clough Primary School, Oldham
South Failsworth Community Primary School
Marland Hill Community Primary School Rochdale

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.